LattheEducationSociety,Sangli

RajnemiCampus, Timber Area, Sangli–416416(Maharashtra)

MANAGINGCOUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri.ShantinathGundappaKante	Chairman
2	Shri.ChandrakantBhausahebPatil	Vice-Chairman
3	Shri.SuhasBapusahebPatil	HonorarySecretary
4	Shri.BhalchandraVirendraPatil	Treasurer
5	Adv.P.R.Patil	Member
6	Shri.SureshAdgondaPatil	Member
7	Shri.SharadRamgondaPatil till 27.12.2023	Member
8	Shri.RaosahebJingondaPatil	Member
9	Shri.Jayant Vasude v Navale	Member
10	Shri.VijaykumarTatobaChougule	Member
11	Shri.IndrajeetPasgondaPatil	Member
12	Smt.AnitaSanjayPatil	Member
13	Shri.PramodBalasahebChaugule	Member
14	Shri.RajendraShamgondaPatil–Yadravkar	Member
15	Shri.UdayJagondaPatil	Member
16	Shri. Deepak Annasaheb Patil	Member
17	Shri.PrashantVijaykumarPatil	Member
18	Dr.SureshShankarShejal	Member
19	Shri.ShantinathBabuChougule	Member
20	Principal, Aacharya Deshbhushan Medical College & Hospital, Bedkihal	Member
21	Principal,LattheEducationSocietyPolitechnic,Kupwad-Sangli.	Member